Mi látszik Délkelet-Ázsiából?

FERDE SZEMMEL

FERDE SZEMMEL

Akkusztikus gitárerősítők - 3 olcsóbb közül akad jó is!

2015. január 25. - ymel

Roland AC series, Marshall AS series, Fishman Loudbox Mini are all made in China. But it is not a problem. I mentioned these 3 amps because I owned and played them on stages (bars, international hotels, pubs etc.)
Music style: mixed, from pop-rock to jazz standards and even some Vietnamese (folk) songs

1. Marshall AS50D - the most beautiful outlook and nice sound. Disadvantage: big and heavy, and NO Middle button to equalize ur guitar (I use a hollow body) 
Actually this Marshall sounded better with my Strat and less exciting with my hollow body. Its price is reasonable
I could not feel it 50 watt anyway..

2. Roland AC60 - a big disappointment: expensive!! Not loud enough, at high volume I felt it lost its reaction time on my picking, the sound is hm.. so-so. Not bad at home in your room. But on stage just not loud enough. Not enough bass tone. Annoying, stupid shape (too deep) and ugly outlook and heavy. and 2 channels have 1 Reverb stuck together  U get the case but it is still too much for ur shoulder (ok i m not a big guy)

3. Loudbox Mini - my 3rd and last choice. I love it. Excellent. No feedback control? Who cares? It proved in pubs and hotels that it just not a must at all. Among the 3 stuff this is the loudest and it really mediates ur guitar's real tone. VERY GOOD Price. Small and sexy. And I donnow how but it does have bass enough. 

I read a lot about these amps, the ZT acoustic lunchbox was interesting - but it is more expensive, has less effect and the biggest argument that the sound - many users say - is very processed (though they say it' s nice).

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://viccesviet.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr717107871

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása